Team


Daniel Werren

Geschäftsinhaber | Projektleitung

daniel.werren@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Nando Werren

Bauleitung

nando.werren@werren-bauleitungen.ch


Beat Gygax

Bauleitung

beat.gygax@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Walter Thie

Freelancer Architekt

walter.thie@werren-bauleitungen.ch


Daniele Eggen

Architekt

daniele.eggen@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Karin Loup

Administration | Empfang

karin.loup@werren-bauleitungen.ch

 


Verena Brünisholz

Administration

verena.bruenisholz@werren-bauleitungen.ch

 

Yvonne Trachsel

Administration

yvonne.trachsel@werren-bauleitungen.ch

 

Esther Werren

Freelancerin Buchhaltung & Beratung

esther@werren.management

Leila Schori
Buchhaltung | Personal

leila.schori@werren-bauleitungen.ch

 

Lea Werren

Administration | Marketing

lea.werren@werren-bauleitungen.ch